About us

We are specialists in exclusive door handles

At VillaHus, we have a penchant for personal interior design. We believe that your home helps to tell the story of who you are. We have a very special passion for interior design details, which is why we specialize in exclusive door handles, door handles, door hammers, door stops and fittings for your home. To ensure high quality, we have carefully selected all the designers, architects and design companies we work with. We are i.a. proud to be retailers of designs from exclusive brands such as Arne Jacobsen, Henning Larsen, Samuel Heath and Turnstyle Design.

Personal advice in our showroom

On our webshop you can find more than 1.600 beautiful, elegant and extraordinary interior design products that will beautify your home in its own way. In addition to this, we have opened our showroom in the heart of Copenhagen, where you can experience more than 400 of our products. We know how important it is for you to be able to experience the products physically. And at the same time we always enjoy meeting our customers face-to-face. This means that we can always be able to offer the advice and guidance each costumer needs.

Meet the team

Henrik - Direktør - VillaHusHenrik
Direktør
Telefon: +45 4010 3737
E-mail: henrik@villahus.dk

Gustav - Teamleder Lager - Telefon 6915  8085Gustav
Teamleder (lager)
Telefon +45 6915 8085
E-mail: gustav@villahus.dk

Sebastian - Kundeserviceleder - Telefon 6915  8085Sebastian
Kundeserviceleder
Telefon +45 6915 8085
E-mail: sebastian@villahus.dk

Magdalena - Co-founderMagdalena
Co-founder
​​​​​
Telefon +45 9215 8085
E-mail: magdalena@villahus.dk

 

Andreas - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Andreas
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: kontakt@villahus.dk

Victoria - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Victoria
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: kontakt@villahus.dk

Ewelina - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Ewelina
Kundeservice / SoMe medarbejder
Telefon +48 838 881 257
E-mail: ewelina@villahus.pl

Gabriella - Lager - Telefon 6915  8085Gabriella
Service- og lagermedarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085

E-mail: kontakt@villahus.dk

 

Dennis VillaHusDennis
SEO ekspert
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: dennis@villahus.dk

Martin - WebmasterMartin
Webmaster
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: martin@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Christopher
Lagerchef / Indkøber
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Jonas
Controller
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: jonas@villahus.dk

 

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Vacant
Kundeservice Tyskland
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: kontakt@villahus.de

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Vacant
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Stephanie - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Vacant
Webshop-medarbejder
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: xxx@villahus.dk

Malene - Salgsrådgiver - Telefon 6915  8085Stephanie
Marketing, Danmark
Telefon 6915 8085
E-mail: stephanie@villahus.dk

 

VillaHus profile: Remodeling & residential design | houzz

VillaHus